Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Very professional, great stick, and they are willing to work with you. Garrett Hollon took care of me and kept me informed through the entire process. Nice people in general.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Everyone was very professional and helpful. I was treated with respect and salesman and financial person made sure all my questions were answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Dan was professional and courteous. I was in and out in no time. The price was great for the oil change and tire rotation Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Took the car in for service late in the day the same day I made the appointment. Called first thing in the morning, asking additional questions/clarification. Within 2 hours, got another call that they had found and fixed the issue, all under warrantly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Dan was professional, courteous, and listened to my questions/concerns. He provided answers that were easy to understand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Deago was my salesman... Straight forward guy... Enjoyed doing business with him...Did everything he could do to get me a good deal. 👍 In the end I'm very pleased with my purchase..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had a great experience. Brad worked with me to get where I needed to be to drive off the lot with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Yesterday I brought my Chevy Traverse in for an oil change. I was reminded (again) that I needed the transmission fluid changed (because it hasn't every been done). Then your service guy answered my problem on the shimmying... I needed two new tires. After giving me an estimate and asking when I could set up an appointment, I asked if you could do it now (It was 4pm). Thank you for getting me in on the same day! I was glad to get it all done while I was there! Now I'm ready for my trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had a very good experience dealing with Parks. Everyone there was very friendly, and they all tried very hard to find us the right truck to fit our budget and our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

This dealership is great the service writers are good at what they do they checked out my car and gave me their recommendations. Got me in an out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

We had read some reviews that were less than appealing. We really liked the car and the price was right. So we gave them a chance. They informed us that they were under new management. The staff was attentive, pleasant, and made us feel welcome. We drove the truck and kept looking. They didn't hound us. LA our salesman just asked if there was anything else he could for us via email. No calls. I texted him my interest after looking at a few other trucks. I worked with Raul on the numbers and he gave me a deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Excellent service and people. I would never go anywhere else to buy a new or used vehicle. Parks is by far the best dealership in Kansas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Inquired, messaged with Manager, was sought out by sales Jeff Cline with a quick call to introduce himself. Vehicle was warmed up before I arrived to test drive, test drove, ran numbers, made a deal and over to the finance side I went. Every single person who touched my paperwork did an OUTSTANDING job. I Literally was in and out of there within 2.5 hours. I will absolutely go back to Parks Motors for my next vehicle! Great job y'all, keep up the great work. I will highly recommend your place of business to my friends & Family!! I appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

The wife and I found a used Camaro on there website. We live 200 miles away they preappoved usdid, all the negotiation over the phone. We drove down for a test drive they had the car ready and waiting for us. Everything was just as promised and we finish the paperwork and was back on the road in under two hours. Easiest car buying experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2014

Went looking to purchase a truck and left with two new vehicles! Very pleased overall with our experience at Parks! We will be back when looking to buy again in the future. Tony attended to our needs and got answers to our questions! Definitely will recommend Parks to all my friends looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2014

I had a great experience. I got the vehicle I wanted at a price I felt was fair. Follow up has not been great but overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2013

Roth was very helpful and even stated late to finish the paperwork. Also Jerome the finance manager was willing to stay late and make it happen. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2013

I had a great experience at Parks Chevrolet. I had my old truck for over nine years and had bought it at Parks in 2004. I decided when looking for a new vehicle to start there again. Deborah and all staff were a great help and answered any questions that I had. They searched around and found the exact truck and color I was looking for and had it ready to go when I arrived. I recommend Parks as a place to start your vehicle search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2013

Awesome....Wonderful....Fantastic...Deborah Barker was a delight to work with when we bought our Dodge Durango's 2006 (Black) 2007 (Grey).... She stayed with us thru the whole process and made sure everything was taken care of... Even offered us Dinner, Diet Coke and Popcorn... 5 stars clear accross the board... Reed/Jones Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2013

Very friendly and pleasant experience. They had the lowest price and highest quality of used tahoes. Service after the sale was top notch. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2013

I had a great experience at Parks! Brandon Lee was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone at the dealership was professional, courteous, and very friendly. The next time I need a vehicle, Brandon and the Parks team of Augusta will be my first call! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2013

I enjoyed working with Brandon. I believe received a fair price on the vehicle. I would return to Parks for a future vehicle purchase. My BMW 135i is a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2013

I enjoyed working with Deborah Barker, she was prompt, greeted me with a friendly smile. Deborah didn't waste my time got right to work getting the necessary information to start the buying process. Deborah was knowledgable about the vehicle, On Star and Sirus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2013

ADAM I HAVE BOUGHT A TRUCK FROM HIM AND HE IS A GOOD PERSON. HE WAS EVERY HELPFUL. AMY SHE IS A GOOD SELLS PERSON AND SHE KNOWS HER BUSSINESS. SHE IS A WONDERFUL SALES PERSON. KLYE HE IS A GOOD PERSON ALSO. I WOULD TALK TO ANY OF THEM IF I NEED HELP WITH ANYTHING ON MY NEW CRUZE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2013

This is the second car we have purchased from Parks Chevrolet. I went back the second time because the first experience was so positive. My husband and I have bought a number of new cars, the staff and management at Parks Chevrolet are by far the easiest to work with. When it is time to trade in my new Impala LTZ, I will go back there to do it. The service department is also number 1 in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2013

We chose Parks to take care of our service needs for our 2007 Monte Carlo. They are terrific! They have exceeded our expectations with our engine issues. We highly recommend Parks Chevrolet for any Chevrolet owners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2013

My experience at parks was awesome. Deborah was awesome getting me the new chevy truck. And the other employees were very professional and they made feel right at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2013

Brett Johnson is a very knowledgable and a professional salesman. Brett has sold me 3 vehicles in the past and he keeps me coming back. He is an asset to Parks. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2013

Darin did an Excellent job helping me locate the right car for me. He was knowledgeable on every model we discussed. He listened well to my needs and helped steer me in the right direction. He wasn't pushy and allowed me to make the right decision for me. The whole Parks team did a great job of working with me and making me feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2013

The service department employee (Ed Moore) was very professional, polite and pleasant. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle needs and thorough in his explanation. I have used Parks for general vehicle service and warranty repairs. Their service department extremely clean and the process from start to finish was exceptionable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2013

i highly recommend parks to everyone, i purchased a new 2012' colorado from amy s., and adam s., and kyle c., they all 3 were very helpful, easy buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2013

Parks Chevy did a great job helping me pick out my car and making sure I received everything that I needed. Everyone was super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2013

Today I took my 2012 Chevrolet pickup in for it's 1st oil change, under prepaid service contract. As always, I was greeted cheerfully by Ed Moore, and was given a loaner vehicle to drive. When my truck was done, Ed called me on my cell phone to tell me it was ready. He told me everything checked out fine. Every dealing I have had with Parks Chevrolet, with everybody I have dealt with, has been very pleasant and rewarding. I would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2013

Brett Johnson was very helpful with the purchase we made. He explained how to work the car and where everything is on the car. He worked hard on getting the payment that we needed. I would recomend going to Parks Chevy and asking for Brett Johnson Jackie Bowlin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2013

It was my first new vehicle that I have ever purchased and Deborah was WONDERFUL to do business. She was very helpful, super nice, and listened to what I was interested in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2013

Darin was the perfect sales person. He was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in buying, but not overbearing. I truly appreciated the fact that he worked on a deal for me and called me back with the details. It was a totally enjoyable experience not just from Darin but Adam was entertaining as well. This dealership knows how to treats their customers before, during, and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2013

Right when I walked in I was welcomed without feeling like prey (good start), and lobby was clean and tidy. I worked a with sales associate named Brandon with the help of Angel, they listened to my requests and what I was looking for and pulled several cars right up to the service lane for me to test drive! They were great at staying in my price range without pressuring me to go over. After test driving a few I decided on a 2011 Hyundai Sonata. They didn't pressure me into anything which was awesome, and we settled on a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2013

Brett Johnson is a great sales person. No matter how busy he is, he always makes you feel like you are the only one there. My husband and I have bought several vehicles from him over the years he has been at Parks Chevrolet, and quite frankly that is what keeps us coming back. The service department is also very good, and therefore we know that any vehicle we purchase will be well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2013

Parks Chevrolet was recommended to us by our daughter, she had a terrific experience buying her new car there. She said it was so friendly and easy. When the time came for us to buy a new car we went to Parks Chevrolet. That is when we met Chris Samuels. Chris and the whole Parks staff made our car buying experience so quick and easy. We told Chris all that we were interested in, our options, and our price range. He narrowed down our search, had cars ready for us to test drive the next Saturday and he had an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2013

We puchased a 2013 Chevy Cruze Eco, the experience was beyond all expectations , the staff were very welcoming and full of information, we will definetley return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2012

I have been doing business with Parks for 20 years and I probably would not go any place else to buy a vehicle. The service is excellent and the personnel is outstanding to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2012

Found a car we were interested in on the internet. Had never been to dealership before. Negotiations on the vehicle started off on the wrong foot but Adam stayed in contact and kept working with us. All ended well thanks to his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2012

Parks Motors is the nicest dealership I have ever dealt with. I just bought a new Cruze from them and they were so great to deal with. They made sure I got the vehicle that I wanted, then they made sure I understood all of the features of the vehicle. They really make their customers feel like family. I had dealt with Parks before, they always treat their customers right. Their service department is honest and great. I had taken my old Saturn in for service some time back and their service department found my problem and did not charge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2012

I've bought three cars from Parks (and Brett). We've always been treated great and even had some fun, which is hard to say about buying a car. If you're looking for a car you at least have to go out there and see what they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2012

Looked at buying a new truck at Don Hattan, Donovan and Joe Self before Parks. Went to Parks and talked with Cowboy John, who referred me to Ed Moore since it was a new Chevrolet. Ed was GREAT to work with! I had everything already figured out, researched and financed so it was just getting Parks to the right number. After two short conversations, they were there and I got my new truck....with more options and cheaper than what I planned to pay at another dealership! The paperwork was a breeze, and the truck looked incredible after Stewart cleaned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2011

I knew what I wanted before going to Parks, having done all my research (drooling) beforehand. I went to Parks having been recommended by family (we have bought from the Dodge side multiple times and had stellar service!) Met with the salesman Brad who listened to what I wanted and did his best to meet my requirements. Unfortunately, he left the company halfway through the sales process (after ordering the car directly from the factory in Canada). A few times I went in with questions and dealt with Steve Klein who knew what he was doing and always personable. Then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2011

What a great experience to buy a new vehicle from Parks Motors. No other place will treat you as well as they do. John and Saretta have many wonderful employees and they are great owners. Thank you for your friendship. Marsha Finney-Hatcher

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review